Data Resolutions / Data Impressions Home Page

Data Resolutions / Data Impressions is a leading Montreal full service print provider offering a comprehensive range of offset printing and digital printing services. For marketing, trade shows, packaging and more…rely on us! We can help make your life easier.

We provide complete assistance from the concept and design of your printed project to the actual layout. We deliver; you can always trust us to meet your greatest expectations

OFFSET PRINTING PrintingServices

Finishing

From lamination to fulfillment services, Data Resolutions / Data Impressions offers a complete array of bindery and finishing solutions for your printed material. We can also handle your mailing house and drop shipment needs.

CD and DVD

Offering highly personalized service and competitive pricing, we specialize in short to medium length CD and DVD duplication runs.
From 10 discs to over 1000, we provide fast, next day (overnight available) duplication services. Data Resolutions / Data Impressions uses only the highest quality CD and DVD digital media. We can also print all the packaging related to your DVD or CD package.

Data Resolutions / Data Impressions Home Page

Data Resolutions / Data Impressions chef de file dans l'imprimerie, vous offre une gamme complète de service d'impression. Que ce soit pour du marketing, des salons commerciaux, de l'emballage, et plus encore, vous pouvez compter sur nous. Nous savons vous faciliter la vie !

Nous sommes présents tout au long de votre projet : conceptualisation, conception, impression, mise en pages. Confiez-nous vos projets les plus audacieux, vous ne serez pas déçus. Il n'y a rien à notre épreuve !

Offset PrintingServices

Finition

Du pelliculage au plus complexe des services, Data Resolutions / Data Impressions vous offre toute une batterie d’options de reliures et finitions pour l’impression de votre matériel. Nous pouvons aussi nous occuper de vos besoins en publipostage ou livraison directe.

CD et DVD

Duplication de CD et DVD (courts ou moyens) nous assurons un service personnalisé à prix compétitifs. Duplication de 10 à plus de 10 000 disques, service rapide, possibilité de livraison le lendemain. Data Resolutions / Data Impressions n’utilise que des supports numériques de la meilleure qualité qui soit. Impression des pochettes intérieures et extérieures des CD et DVD aussi disponible.